Ihre Ansprechpartner im Service

  Achim Walter
Betriebsleiter

Telefon: +49 (0)731 / 1435-20
E-Mail: achim.walter@bur.de
 
   
   
Manuel Scheifele
Manuel Scheiffele
Serviceberater

Telefon: +49 (0)731 / 1435-43
E-Mail: manuel.scheiffele@bur.de
Andreas Paul
Serviceberater

Telefon: +49 (0)731 / 1435-43
E-Mail: andreas.paul@bur.de
 
   
Werner Buck
Serviceberater

Telefon: +49 (0)731 / 1435-40
E-Mail: w.buck@bur.de
Ilias Panagiotakis
Ilias Panagiotakis
Serviceberater

Telefon: +49 (0)731 / 1435-41
E-Mail: ilias.panagiotakis@bur.de
   
Samir Ibrahimovic
Serviceberater

Telefon: +49 (0)731 / 1435-43
E-Mail: samir.ibrahimovic@bur.de

Sven Grunewald
Serviceberater

Telefon: +49 (0)731 / 1435-40
E-Mail: sven.grunewald@bur.de
   

Ihre Ansprechpartner für Garantieabwicklung und Werkstatt

  Claus Salzmann
Garantie/WRV

Telefon: +49 (0)731 / 1435-24
E-Mail: c.salzmann@bur.de
  Katharina Thaler
Garantie/WRV

Telefon: +49 (0)731 / 1435-25
E-Mail: k.thaler@bur.de
 
  Dieter Knaupp
Werkstattmeister

Telefon: +49 (0)731 / 1435-44
E-Mail: d.knaupp@bur.de

 



Werkstattsuche