Ihre Ansprechpartner für Neu- und Gebrauchtteile


  Joachim Kischlat
Leiter Ersatzteilverkauf

Telefon: +49 (0)731 / 1435-36
Telefax: +49 (0)731 / 1435-636
E-Mail: j.kischlat@bur.de

  Jannik Winzer
Ersatzteilverkauf Außendienst

Telefon: +49 (0)162 / 43 79 516
Telefax: +49 (0)731 / 1435-611
E-Mail: jannik.winzer@bur.de
 

  Klaus Fuchs
Lagerist

Telefon: +49 (0)731 / 1435-34
Telefax: +49 (0)731 / 1435-636
E-Mail: k.fuchs@bur.de
  Maksim Bassov
Lagerist

Telefon: +49 (0)731 / 1435-34
Telefax: +49 (0)731 / 1435-636
E-Mail: m.bassov@bur.de
 
  Hans-Peter Hertter
Lagerist

Telefon: +49 (0)731 / 1435-34
Telefax: +49 (0)731 / 1435-636
E-Mail: h.hertter@bur.de
  Oliver Math
Lagerist

Telefon: +49 (0)731 / 1435-34
Telefax: +49 (0)731 / 1435-636
E-Mail: o.math@bur.de
 

  Reinhold Ruess
Lagerist

Telefon: +49 (0)731 / 1435-34
Telefax: +49 (0)731 / 1435-636
E-Mail: r.ruess@bur.de

  Tobias Marcucci
Lagerist

Telefon: +49 (0)731 / 1435-34
Telefax: +49 (0)731 / 1435-636
E-Mail: tobias.marcucci@bur.de

Werkstattsuche