Ihre Ansprechpartner für Neuwagen


  Klaus Seyser
Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: 0731/1435-12
Handy: 0172/1826590
Telefax: 0731/1435-621
E-Mail: klaus.seyser@bur.de
 
 
  Erich Roggenbuck
Verkauf Ulm/Neu-Ulm

Telefon: 0731/1435-23
Handy: 0171/7579164
Telefax: 0731/1435-623
E-Mail: e.roggenbuck@bur.de
  Wilhelm Hartberger
Verkauf Aalen

Telefon: 07361/3500-15
Handy: 0171/4879606
Telefax: 07361/3500-19
E-Mail: w.hartberger@bur.de
 
  Michele Milia
Verkauf Ulm/Ehingen

Telefon: 0731/1435-38
Handy: 0170/5637553
Telefax: 0731/1435-638
E-Mail: m.milia@bur.de
  Walter Leuteneker
Verkauf Neu-Ulm/Göppingen

Telefon: 0731/1435-39
Handy: 0175/5680490
Telefax: 0731/1435-639
E-Mail: w.leuteneker@bur.de
 

  Simon Fügenschuh
Verkauf Kempten/Marktoberdorf

Telefon: 0831/59127-11
Handy: 0170/6389991
Telefax: 0831/59127-21
E-Mail: simon.fuegenschuh@bur.de

  Emanuele Locci
Verkauf Weißenhorn/Thannhausen

Telefon: 0731/1435-11
Handy: 0151/25713904
Telefax: 0731/1435-611
E-Mail: emanuele.locci@bur.de
 
  Wilhelm Barabeisch
Verkauf Illertissen

Telefon: 07303/95913-22
Handy: 0172/6231653
Telefax: 07303/3331
E-Mail: wilhelm.barabeisch@fiatlindner.de
  Michael Glück
Verkauf Biberach

Telefon: 07351/1811-14
Handy: 0173/3084143
Telefax: 07351/1811-10
E-Mail: michael.glueck@bur.de


Thomas Lamattina
Verkauf Ravensburg

Telefon: 0751/8889-121
Handy: 0171/7579162
Telefax: 0751/8889-171
E-Mail: thomas.lamattina@bur.de
Jannik Winzer
Verkauf ASTRA

Telefon: 0731/1435-11
Handy: 0162/4379516
Telefax: 0731/1435-611
E-Mail: jannik.winzer@bur.de


Ihre Ansprechpartner für die Verkaufsabwicklung

  Franziska Scheck
Verkaufsabwicklung Fiat

Telefon: 0731/1435-29
Telefax: 0731/1435-629
E-Mail: franziska.scheck@bur.de
  Jan Hauschild
Verkaufsabwicklung Iveco

Telefon: 0731/1435-46
Telefax: 0731/1435-646
E-Mail: j.hauschild@bur.de
 
  Marlene Groß
Verkaufsabwicklung

Telefon: 0731/1435-10
Telefax: 0731/1435-610
E-Mail: m.gross@bur.de

 





Werkstattsuche